Skip Links

Key Dates

Venue: Various Venues

Description

MADE Program in Denmark 2016 (for Australian NSW applicants) 

Details Dates
Applications open for Australian students Thursday 14 May 2015
Applications close for Australian students      09:00am (AEST), Thursday 09 July 2015
Shortlisted Australian applicants notified for interview Late July 2015
Shortlisted Australian applicants interviewed Early August 2015
The five successful Australian students notified Mid-August 2015
Successful Australian students officially announced and attend MADE event in Sydney Friday 21 August 2015
Optional residency for Australian students to stay at Jørn Utzon’s residence ‘Can Lis’ in Mallorca, Spain  Sunday 10 January - Friday 15 January 2016
Australian students participate in 6-week MADE Program in Copenhagen, Denmark Monday 18 January - Friday 26 February 2016


MADE Program in Australia 2016 (for Danish applicants)


Details Dates
Applications open for Danish students Early 2016 - contact us to be advised on updates
Optional residency for Danish students to stay at Jørn Utzon’s residence ‘Can Lis’ in Mallorca, Spain  Sunday 03 July - Friday 08 July 2016
Danish students participate in 6-week MADE Program in Sydney, Australia Monday 11 July - Friday 19 August 2016

Skip Links