Skip Links
Close Search

5 Seconds of Summer 

No Shame 2020 Tour

The Sydney-raised band are returning home for their No Shame 2020 Tour with an epic concert on the Forecourt.

Due to recent announcements by the Australian Governments the 5SOS – “No Shame 2020 Tour” is being rescheduled.

5SOS – “No Shame 2020 Tour” will now be scheduled as follows:

Wed 17 March 2021 – Perth, HBF Stadium (previously 30 November 2020)
Fri 19 March 2021 – Melbourne, Sidney Myer Music Bowl (previously 4 December 2020)
Sat 20 March 2021 – Sydney, Sydney Opera House Forecourt (previously 5 December 2020)
Sun 21 March 2021 – Sydney, Sydney Opera House Forecourt (previously 6 December 2020)
Wed 24 March 2021 – Newcastle, Bar on the Hill (previously 2 December 2020)
Fri 26 March 2021 – Gold Coast, HOTA, Home of the Arts Amphitheatre (previously 27 November 2020)
Sat 27 March 2021 – Brisbane, Riverstage (previously 28 November 2020)

Tickets booked for the Saturday 5 December 2020 show are only valid for the Saturday 20 March 2021 show.
Tickets booked for the Sunday 6 December 2020 show are only valid for the Sunday 21 March 2021 show.

5 Seconds of Summer

No Shame 2020 Tour

Don’t miss this epic concert on the Sydney Opera House Forecourt when 5 Seconds of Summer return to their hometown for their No Shame 2020 Tour.

No Shame is the current single lifted from the forthcoming fourth studio album, Calm, following 2014’s self-titled debut, 2015’s Sounds Good Feels Good and 2018’s Youngblood - all of which debuted at #1 on the both the ARIA Album Chart and Billboard 200. 

Across their career, including their most recent Australian tour dates, 2018’s Meet You There Tour and 2019’s Friends of Friends special event which saw the band team up with local acts Amy Shark and Genesis Owusu to raise money for Blacktown Youth Services Association, 5SOS has sold in excess of two million concert tickets worldwide. They have also sold more than eight million equivalent album units and while cumulative streams of their songs now surpass seven billion.

The band – comprising Luke Hemmings (vocals/guitar), Michael Clifford (vocals/guitar), Calum Hood (vocals/bass) and Ashton Irwin (vocals/drums) – has been recognized with an array of prestigious accolades including an American Music Award, a People’s Choice Award, two iHeartRadio Music Awards, eight MTV European Music Awards, five ARIA Awards, two APRA and two MTV Video Music Awards.

Presented by Live Nation.

Frequently Asked Questions

You may also like...


Experience the Opera House from home with new content every week.

Tours and Experiences

Venture under the sails and into the heart of Australia’s greatest building on a Sydney Opera House Tour.

Eat & drink

Sydney’s finest foods, drinks plus the best views in town. Our restaurants and bars range from Sydney’s finest to the most scenic places to relax.

Make your gift

Your gift opens the Opera House to everyone in the community.

Give now