Skip Links

24 May – 15 June

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

6pm

Northern Broadwalk

Club Kooky by the Harbour

7pm

Utzon Room

Grouper

9pm

Studio

A Guy Called Gerald

9:30pm

Utzon Room

Grouper

Sunday 26 May

8pm

Concert Hall

Dirty Three

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

7pm

Utzon Room

Stella Donnelly

9:30pm

Utzon Room

Stella Donnelly

Wednesday 29 May

1pm - 7pm

Drama Theatre

Stan Douglas Luanda-Kinshasa

7pm

Utzon Room

Stella Donnelly

7.30pm

Joan Sutherland Theatre

Teyana Taylor

8pm

Concert Hall

Maggie Rogers

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

1pm - 7pm

Drama Theatre

Stan Douglas Luanda-Kinshasa

7pm

Utzon Room

Lonnie Holley

8pm

Concert Hall

Underworld

9pm

Studio

John Talabot

9:30pm

Utzon Room

Lonnie Holley

Saturday 1 June

1pm - 7pm

Drama Theatre

Stan Douglas Luanda-Kinshasa

7pm

Utzon Room

Kelsey Lu

7:30pm

Joan Sutherland Theatre

Sharon Van Etten

8pm

Concert Hall

Underworld

9:30pm

Utzon Room

Kelsey Lu

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

8pm

Concert Hall

Underworld

Monday 10 June

4:30pm

Concert Hall

Herbie Hancock

8pm

Concert Hall

Herbie Hancock

Tuesday 11 June