Skip Links
Close Search
A standing ovation

Thank you

Thank you to our donors for your tremendous support

Your gifts help to make sure the Sydney Opera House is open to everyone, forever.

You help to bring great artists to our stages, make sure disadvantaged children can have their own Opera House experience, help to preserve this World-Heritage listed icon, beloved the world over, and so much more.

Learn more about what our donors make possible here

Join our donors online now with your tax-deductible gift, or contact our Philanthropy team on +61 2 9250 7077 or

Your generosity will help to support our artistic community and ongoing operations at this challenging time.

We’re not for profit and raise over 90% of our costs from non-government sources.

We can’t do it without you.

Thank you. 

You play a vital role in treasuring and renewing the Opera House for future generations